The UsuryFree Eye Opener

The UsuryFree Eye Opener is the electronic arm of the UsuryFree Network. It seeks active usuryfree creatives to help advance our mission of creating a usuryfree lifestyle for everyone on this planet. Our motto is 'peace and plenty before 2020.' The UsuryFree Eye Opener publishes not only articles related to the problems associated with our orthodox, usury-based 1/(s-i) system but also to the solutions as offered by active usuryfree creatives - and much more for your re-education.

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

The 2012 Liberty Inspiration Awards Announced!

By Gigi Bowman

The 2012 Liberty Inspiration Award described...

For the third anniversary of Liberty we have decided to honor all
of those who have inspired the liberty movement through the voices of the many.
This organization has always been about inspiration for motivation –we hand the
torch over to those who were inspired by Ron Paul to spread his message in the
political arena– and today we have given the torch to our brothers and sisters in
liberty so that they may shine the light on those who have been there to motivate
It’s called “giving back”
It’s been a very humbling experience to receive these letters and to read each one. There are so many people out there who have been a part of this growing movement and we may not have known all these names before but we will always remember them now as the list grows day by day.
Remember –we are all in this together and this just proves it.
We have received 540 letters with nominations for 175 separate people. Wow!
Each and every letter has been printed whether it was one line or a chapter in the
life of someone’s personal history. 
We have listed all the honorable mentions in alphabetical order and kept the top 5 nominees for the end.
Everyone who received a letter is a winner and everyone who took the time to write a letter was a winner as well. In some cases the praise was anonymous and in some cases there was no signature so we could not publish the name of who gave the praise.
Thank you for partaking in this wonderful experience. May 2013 bring equal if not more inspiration to a growing movement of love, liberty and freedom.

Click link to see PDF File of Awards Nominees:

NOTE: Anyone was permitted to nominate three people. My three nominations were: (1) John "The Engineer" Turmel (2) Shirazdeen Adam Shah and (3) Wayne Walton

The 175 people nominated are listed as "honourable mentions" in alphabetical order. The 1st place winner of the 2012 Liberty Inspiration Awards is Stefan Molyneux, host of Freedomain Radio.


Post a Comment

<< Home